Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8 January
Half Term Week: Monday 12 – Friday 16 February inclusive
Return to school : Monday 19 February
End of Term: Wednesday 28 March

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 18 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May – School closed
Half Term Week: Monday 28 May – Friday 1st June inclusive
Return to school Monday 4 June
End of Term: Thursday 5 July

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: 3 September 2018
Half Term: 15-26 October inclusive
End of Term: 14 December

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: 7 January
Half Term: 18-22 February inclusive
End of Term: 3 April

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: 24 April
Half Term: 27-31 May inclusive
End of Term: 5 July