Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 19th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
End of Term: Thursday 6th July
Half Term Week: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
(Return to school on Monday 5th June)

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 4th September
Half Term: Monday 16th – Friday 27th October inclusive
Return to School: Monday 30st October
End of Term: Wednesday 13th December

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8th January
Half Term Week: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February inclusive
Return to school : Monday 19th February
End of Term: Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 18th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May – School closed
Half Term Week: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June inclusive
Return to school Monday 4th June
End of Term: Thursday 5th July

Boys are expected to attend school promptly and absence is only granted in term time in exceptional circumstances such as illness.