Term Dates

falcon

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Term starts Thursday 2 September
Half Term Monday 18 – Friday 29 October inclusive
Return to School Monday 1 November
End of Term Wednesday 15 December (12pm finish)

SPRING TERM 2022
Term Starts Thursday 6 January
Half Term Monday 14 – Friday 18 February inclusive
Return to School Monday 21 February
End of Term Wednesday 30 March (12pm finish)

SUMMER TERM 2022
Term Starts Thursday 21 April
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May – School closed
Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June inclusive
Return to school Monday 6 June
End of Term Wednesday 6 July (12pm finish)

Falcons Preparatory School for Boys

Don't Miss our 7+ Assessment & Taster Morning - 17th November